Submit an inquiry FREE Webinar | Smithbridge. Business setup in Russia. Branch office establishment. Work permit. Visa support. Residence permit. Corporate consultants. Accounting and HR

FREE Webinar


The order of acquiring a highly qualified specialist’s work permit 

REGISTER NOW

Date: June 22, 2017

Speakers: Marina Okorokova,

Anastasia Kopysova,

senior lawyers of Smithbridge

We shall speak of the requirements for employing foreign citizens.

You shall receive a step-by-step plan for acquiring a work permit and

shall find out about the things to keep in mind when drawing up the papers.

We shall share our experience and information to help avoid typical mistakes.

Webinar starts: 10:00 Moscow time (08:00 CET, 07:00 GMT)

duration: 40 min

Language: English

Participation is free

Thanx: Lifestar