Submit an inquiry The order of acquiring a highly qualified specialist’s work permit | Smithbridge. Business setup in Russia. Branch office establishment. Work permit. Visa support. Residence permit. Corporate consultants. Accounting and HR

The order of acquiring a highly qualified specialist’s work permit


Register to FREE webinar | Work permit for HQS

 

REGISTER NOW

 

Date: 16 February 2017

Speakers: Tatiana Shulgenko,

Anastasia Kopysova,

senior lawyers of Smithbridge

 

We shall speak of the requirements for employing foreign citizens.

You shall receive a step-by-step plan for acquiring a work permit and

shall find out about the things to keep in mind when drawing up the papers.

We shall share our experience and information to help avoid typical mistakes.

 

 

Webinar starts: 10:00 Moscow time (08:00 CET, 07:00 GMT)

duration: 40 min

Language: English

Participation is free

Thanx: Lifestar